With Love Hunt Preview (3)

 

From Hunt:

Skin:  Lara Hurley-Milla[With Love Hunt]

Earrings:  Aly – Byzantine Gold & Diamond Earring (including necklace)

Outfit:  Gawk! With Love from…Hunt item

Boots/Scarf:  ‚NSA‘ – Zassy Snazzy Snow Boot – Red ( scarf, gloves and hat  included, also in green) + Sled with poses!

Bench:  .Tea – Just another bench WLH item

 

Other stuff:

Hair: [e] Details – Blonde 07 NEW

 

3 Antworten

  1. maiandemma

    a great look 🙂

    can I ask, I got the NSA prize but it was a red hat with gloves, no boots, is there more than one prize?

    26. November 2010 um 19:14

    • Jas Core

      thank you so much for your comment. I got the item from the blogger preview. I got the red, green and the slade inside, with boots. I will check this and fix this if need. Thank you for telling me this 🙂

      26. November 2010 um 19:28

    • Hi! I’m sorry that you didn’t receive the boots. As the box is packaged, I have no idea what happened. Could you please contact me inworld and I will pass you the correct and entire prize?

      Milli Santos

      4. Dezember 2010 um 06:56

Kommentar verfassen

