Casual

 

Skin:  CandyDoll Erika Tan – For lazy sunday on November 14th!

Hair: !VA! Urban Saylorette-umber

Earrings:  [N’soul] Leaves Earring – Gold NEW

Pullover: [N] draped neck cozy knit – natural

Belt:  Nyte’N’Day – Ginger Belt – Burnt/Burnt Studs

Jeans:  [N] classic slim fit low rise denim – dark  –  if you can´t find it, look for the lil blue house with the yellow windows!

Boots:  *COCO*_Leather&CanvasFlatBoots(Brown)

2 Antworten

  1. viruswriter

    Ich sags mal geradeaus….ich finde diese Schatten nur bescheuert..sorry

    13. November 2010 um 03:31

    • Jas Core

      ist wahrscheinlich GESCHMACKSACHE 😉 Ich finds klasse und bin froh das mein pc das mitmacht ;)) deswegen mach ich auch weiter, der mehrheit gefällts übrigens auch!

      13. November 2010 um 11:00

Kommentar verfassen

